Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd

Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd

Telecommunication

4.1
4.1458 out of 5

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either JobStreet.com or the company themselves.

Showing 240 reviews sorted by Most recent

3 out of 5

Customer care consultant

Jan 2020

by Customer care consultant on Jan 2020

Not a place for me

The good things

It was good the first time
Continue reading

The challenges

It was sad maxis is not the company it was 9years ago when i first started
Continue reading
4 out of 5

CDPU

Dec 2019

by CDPU on Dec 2019

Good working place

The good things

working environment, experience & clique
Continue reading

The challenges

need to learn independently and be prepared when others ask you
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 5

PMO

Dec 2019

by PMO on Dec 2019

Nice working life

The good things

Learn a lot, but after 3 years life gets a bit mundane
Continue reading

The challenges

People at the top tend to stay too long
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Head of Maxis Centre

Nov 2019

by Head of Maxis Centre on Nov 2019

Maxis Life

The good things

many to learn, many to pick up, the system team is fabulous. Always make thing easy for front liner.
Continue reading

The challenges

Rewards not align with effort. Maybe right now is transformation period.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Electronic Communication

Nov 2019

by Electronic Communication on Nov 2019

Electronic communication

The good things

To get experiance
Continue reading

The challenges

Communication and dealings
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Maxis Direct Rover Team

Oct 2019

by Maxis Direct Rover Team on Oct 2019

Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd Is The Best Company

The good things

- number One Telco Ranking - More Product And Always Have a new productivity. - Static Movement and teamworking with all activity. - versatile Planning Strategy
Continue reading

The challenges

- Nothing,i've apply this occupation because I need it, Cause my Family is settle down that the location offered.
Continue reading
3 out of 5

sales and service

Oct 2019

by sales and service on Oct 2019

never get a chance to be a permanent staff even after 5 years of contract

The good things

free telco, office in the mall nearby public transport
Continue reading

The challenges

no opportunity for career development
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Customer Relation

Oct 2019

by Customer Relation on Oct 2019

Good environment company

The good things

You will enjoy working here.
Continue reading

The challenges

Career development might takes time
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Test engineer

Sep 2019

by Test engineer on Sep 2019

I got lucky. I have a nice boss who emphasized on employee well being first.

The good things

Work at your own pace as long as you get your job done. A lot exceptions.
Continue reading

The challenges

Working alone with no one or limited people to ask for help.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Customer service

Sep 2019

by Customer service on Sep 2019

I love it

The good things

U can sharpen your sale skills
Continue reading

The challenges

Need to have a sales mindset
Continue reading
Page
of 24

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.