CIMB Group

CIMB Group

Banking/Financial Services

4.2
4.1551 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 458 reviews sorted by Most recent

4 out of 54.0
13 days ago

Conveyancing clerk

Jun 2022

Conveyancing clerk

34 years working in legal firm

The good things

Hard work secured good working skills communication skills improvement meeting & talking with various types of people & Company
Continue reading

The challenges

Long hours of working not consistence working system every time urgent basis of paperwork & legal documents to be completed by deadline
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
24 days ago

Technical team leader

Jun 2022

Technical team leader

Town
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Dear costmer welcom to my CIMB Banking group

The good things

I know injoying go to there
Continue reading

The challenges

Yes challenges this company all malaysia banks
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at CIMB Group

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
24 days ago

officer

Jun 2022

officer

Kuala Lumpur
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

having amazing experiences

The good things

benefits provide in the industry is superb
Continue reading

The challenges

having good environment and supporting systems followed by encouragement of career development
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Admin officer

May 2022

Admin officer

Kuala Lumpur
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Great and excellent to work here

The good things

Supportive management in terms of career development
Continue reading

The challenges

Handling customer of various difficulties
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Executive

Apr 2022

Executive

Menara cimb, kl sentral
More than 12 years in the role, former employee

To share my knowledge

The good things

Good reputation. Potential company to growth. Industry related to my knowledge and experience. Good leadership
Continue reading

The challenges

So far i enjoy to working
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Event manager

Mar 2022

Event manager

Selangor
11 to 12 years in the role,

CIMB is World Asean Bank

The good things

Great culture and maximum exposure for career growth.
Continue reading

The challenges

The exxpectation is high according to the group vision and standard.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
6 months ago

IT officer

Jan 2022

IT officer

Chukai, Kemaman.
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Visited to Hainan Island to visit my relatives.

The good things

Collesgues are very helpful.
Continue reading

The challenges

A lot of document and transaction related with figure.
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
9 months ago

Accounting clerk

Oct 2021

Accounting clerk

Kota bharu
More than 12 years in the role, former employee

Too knowledge when ready to do this work

The good things

Like this job n need to do this
Continue reading

The challenges

Enjoy this job when i to do
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
10 months ago

Financial services consultant

Sep 2021

Financial services consultant

Shah alam
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

I hope that one day can be a part of this team again.

The good things

Friendly environmental, strong based customers. Staff benefit & company reputation.
Continue reading

The challenges

Objection from prospect.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
10 months ago

Financial services consultant

Sep 2021

Financial services consultant

johor bahru
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

good working environment and good benefit

The good things

strong support from branch manager as well as officer. they really hunger for sales.
Continue reading

The challenges

The basic salary there not able to give u higher
Continue reading
Page
of 46

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.