RHB Banking Group

RHB Banking Group

Banking/Financial Services

3.9
3.9281 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 300 reviews sorted by Most recent

4 out of 54.0
14 days ago

Section Head

Jul 2020

Section Head

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
More than 12 years in the role, former employee

Dealing with Credit evaluation

The good things

Good working environment and career advancement
Continue reading

The challenges

stiff competition to be promoted and high pay for outsider joining the company
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last month

General worker

Jun 2020

General worker

Accounting be a cashier

The good things

Because I'm excited and really wants for this job
Continue reading

The challenges

Make a more experience about this job and nice for my life.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at RHB Banking Group

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
last month

Kerani

Jun 2020

Kerani

Miri Handicraft Centre, Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia
9 to 10 years in the role,

I want to seach money.

The good things

Good work for my compony
Continue reading

The challenges

It great to work and work together.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last month

Customer service

Jun 2020

Customer service

Taman Universiti, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
7 to 8 years in the role, former employee

Customer service people

The good things

Yes best for work I want
Continue reading

The challenges

Yes I want this job bos
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Personal banker

Jun 2020

Personal banker

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Fun environment to work in

The good things

Good managers, teamwork, flexible working hours, casual and fun colleagues. Salary increment is great!
Continue reading

The challenges

Nothing is impossible.
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 months ago

Sales consultant

May 2020

Sales consultant

Port Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Sales Consultant PFI

The good things

Good place for fresh graduate to start find work experience.
Continue reading

The challenges

Low basic salary & don't have petrol allowance for stuff who work outside the branch. High target to achieve, during holiday you still need to think to find customer to save your career.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Portfolio Manager

May 2020

Portfolio Manager

Taiping, Perak, Malaysia
7 to 8 years in the role, former employee

Many experience to enhance & learn

The good things

PRIDE... Moving forward thinking’s.. every day experiences..
Continue reading

The challenges

To face prob customers in how to deliver the best & how to comply with the tuff conditions imposed..
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
2 months ago

Collection specialist

May 2020

Collection specialist

Fun working experience

The good things

Way to persuade people to pay
Continue reading

The challenges

The best I can give personally. Hard work but good experience
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Polis bantuan

May 2020

Polis bantuan

Mentakab, Pahang, Malaysia

I have finished my basic course and training of Auxiliary Force and im very fresh graduate.

The good things

Im very proud to being work as constable Auxiliary Force at RHB BANK
Continue reading

The challenges

I have do my duty with honestly resposbility.I can do duty with shift time and i can give full protection in any situation.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
3 months ago

Wealth management executive

May 2020

Wealth management executive

Simpang Pertang, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
More than 12 years in the role, former employee

Rich in experiences with great variety of customers consists of different nature & kinds.

The good things

Good staff welfare & remuneration benefits.
Continue reading

The challenges

Working late & no overtime allowances.
Continue reading
Page
of 30

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.