RHB Banking Group

RHB Banking Group

Banking/Financial Services

3.9
3.9212 out of 5

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either JobStreet.com or the company themselves.

Showing 282 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 5

Relationship manager

Jan 2020

by Relationship manager on Jan 2020

I’ve been well trained and knowledgeable when I working in RHB BANK

The good things

Great supervisor who trained me very well
Continue reading

The challenges

I did enjoy working here.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Section head of consumer collection

Jan 2020

by Section head of consumer collection on Jan 2020

Portfolio management and lead a large team

The good things

Challenging where you’ll be on your peak to perform and keep going.
Continue reading

The challenges

People and limitation due to corporate governance
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at RHB Banking Group

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 5

Assistant sales manager

Jan 2020

by Assistant sales manager on Jan 2020

Good Learning Ground

The good things

Fast growth and steep learning curve
Continue reading

The challenges

Challenging market and increasing targets
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Business development manager

Dec 2019

by Business development manager on Dec 2019

Good place to start

The good things

relaxed and not pushy environment. easy and flexible to apply leaves. cultures are so malaysian. training provided and good leader.
Continue reading

The challenges

a lot of competitors. the competitor are more solid and secured the market already.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Messenger

Dec 2019

by Messenger on Dec 2019

Working environment like a family company

The good things

Environment. Salary never missed 😊 The benefits.
Continue reading

The challenges

Too many bosses u have to follow.
Continue reading
3 out of 5

Manager

Dec 2019

by Manager on Dec 2019

To experience banking industry challenge, RHB one of the best

The good things

RHB give your opportunity to enhance your knowledge
Continue reading

The challenges

Competitor in banking industry
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Customer services

Nov 2019

by Customer services on Nov 2019

Good and Professional environment

The good things

Good benefits and cheerful environment
Continue reading

The challenges

Be prepared for changes
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 5

Collection officer

Oct 2019

by Collection officer on Oct 2019

Good environment to work

The good things

Everyone will welcome you like a family
Continue reading

The challenges

Targets are crazy, a few team lead expect you to stayback everyday until 8/9pm
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Sales & marketing executive

Oct 2019

by Sales & marketing executive on Oct 2019

High incentive and give more benefit to staff

The good things

In sales activities, I love the environment at workplace.RhB also give the best product to promote and sell to customers.
Continue reading

The challenges

The big challenges for me is I've to work in long hour start at 9am until 10pm because the RHB Sales Centre located in the mall. So,I have to worked until the mall close.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Sales consultant

Oct 2019

by Sales consultant on Oct 2019

Solicit and promote sales of ASB product

The good things

I did learn a lot right from handling various customers hailing from different strata of society, their stories, aspirations and our role in fulfilling their financial aspirations; to acclimatizing myself to new cities, workplace, new colleagues and the dynamics involved in understanding them and working as a team to deliver results.
Continue reading

The challenges

Technology and systems not being that efficient make working very strenuous following all those infinite number of guidelines and instructions which at most times are outdated.
Continue reading
Page
of 29

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.