TCIM SDN BHD

TCIM SDN BHD

Heavy Industrial / Machinery / Equipment

3.7
3.7097 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Your trust is our primary concern
To provide the best experience to help jobseekers find the right company for them, all content posted is reviewed using our community guidelines
Reviews are posted as submitted. They cannot be altered or edited by jobstreet or the company
community guidelines
Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 7 reviews sorted by Most recent

4 out of 54.0
3 months ago

Account officer

Jul 2021

Account officer

Shah Alam
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

Career kick start in TCIM

The good things

Job related training and brain storming workshop available for those who's capable from time to time. Good for those fresh graduated as career kick-start.
Continue reading

The challenges

Well, as norms expected in public listed company, everything Strictly follow policy, rules and regulations set. Dateline, dateline, dateline.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Sales officer

Jun 2020

Sales officer

Melaka, Malacca, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

good company nice experience with this company

The good things

the boss really good.. always try to understand you n solve you problem
Continue reading

The challenges

have to daily report to our general manager every morning before 10 am
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at TCIM SDN BHD

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

Mechanic

Feb 2020

Mechanic

Subang Hi-tech Industrial Park, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Great place to learn about engines

The good things

The staff there are very professional and friendly. They are very helpful whenever I encounter any problems. They are very detailed when it comes to work and efficiency to deliver their services to customers.
Continue reading

The challenges

Have to work at dirty condition as motors are very dirty to work with but I don't mind it at all since it is meant to be dirty. Sometimes it is very stressful as it is a very tiring job and under hot weather everything is worse. But overall, I enjoyed the experience from day 1 till the end.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
2 years ago

Marketing administration

Oct 2019

Marketing administration

Never ending paper works and need to stay very late with manager

The good things

Under stress after 1 week practical here, but good for internship like me to learning all the office politic. Can see different type of manager here when meeting, this may help me to take care when communicate with individual. This is the good start to study traditional way of an organization, very different from what we learn in university.
Continue reading

The challenges

All staff are very busy of their paper works even sales person and technician. Need extra time and prepare meeting detail before come to office. Most manager are busy and memory not that good, and not so advance in computerize.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

IT senior executive

Sep 2019

IT senior executive

Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

can work with for short term and a lot to learn

The good things

A place for many things to learn as long as your are enough hardworking.
Continue reading

The challenges

Have to work with manager closely for every task assigned and job scope is wide. One leg kick mindset is needed.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
6 years ago

Admin officer

Jul 2015

Admin officer

Lahad Datu Sabah Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Working experience

The good things

Good job security and colleagues
Continue reading

The challenges

Systematic filling and system
Continue reading
2 persons found this helpful
3 out of 53.0
6 years ago

Accounts executives

Jul 2015

Accounts executives

Subang Hi-tech Industrial Park Subang Jaya Selangor Malaysia

Accounts

The good things

The challenges

Improve management skills
Continue reading

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.