Malayan Banking Berhad (Maybank)

Malayan Banking Berhad (Maybank)

Banking/Financial Services

4.3
4.3322 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 724 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
3 days ago

any department

Aug 2020

any department

finding job to get more experince

The good things

i want to be a maybank member to find a new experince
Continue reading

The challenges

dealing with customers
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 days ago

Analyst

Aug 2020

Analyst

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

SUPERB COMPANY TO WORK

The good things

SALARY. EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT. BENEFIT. GREAT HUMAN CAPITAL TEAM.
Continue reading

The challenges

MORE OR LESS SIMILAR WITH OTHER COMPANIES IN BANKING AND FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Malayan Banking Berhad (Maybank)

Click to rate

0 out of 5
1 out of 51.0
5 days ago

Administrative

Aug 2020

Administrative

Sipitang, Sabah, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

I have diploma in helthcare but more than in office

The good things

I need this jobs, i can try do the best in jobs.
Continue reading

The challenges

Not have time lunch.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
6 days ago

Customer service officer

Aug 2020

Customer service officer

I have a experience in hotel industry for 10 years

The good things

New environment and willing to learn
Continue reading

The challenges

Work as a team work and good experience
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
6 days ago

Stay department

Aug 2020

Stay department

Retired kementerian pertahanan

The good things

Yup i enjoy this work
Continue reading

The challenges

I accept challengers this job
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
7 days ago

personal financial advisor

Aug 2020

personal financial advisor

almost 11yrs experience

The good things

can make good relationship among staff and customer
Continue reading

The challenges

to acheive target and to handle all multitasking work
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
10 days ago

Personal Financial Advisor

Jul 2020

Personal Financial Advisor

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
9 to 10 years in the role, former employee

Besides your daily routine, alot of entertainment for staff involved,we have maybank group night,CSR day,yearly roadshow so that you can meet other colleague

The good things

Medical benefit, dental care,eyes,salary increament,bonus
Continue reading

The challenges

Once you was a performer you need to maintain it because management has already put trust on you
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
13 days ago

Executive

Jul 2020

Executive

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Good working environment

The good things

good working environment teamwork
Continue reading

The challenges

I'm enjoyed working here
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
16 days ago

Senior associate

Jul 2020

Senior associate

City Park Seremban 2, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

I'm looking job I'm working uae.

The good things

I'm honest working .I'm working landmark group. As a sales Associate 7 years because covd 19 I lost my job.
Continue reading

The challenges

Yes because covd 19 I lost my job.i live to challenge any kind of work I love to work your company any kind of work sir .thanks
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
19 days ago

Tester and Support

Jul 2020

Tester and Support

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Good but can be improve

The good things

Lot of working experience, many session with user.
Continue reading

The challenges

Normal banking staff life, less time for self reward
Continue reading
Page
of 73

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.