Celcom Axiata Berhad

Celcom Axiata Berhad

Telecommunication

4.4
4.3536 out of 5

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either JobStreet.com or the company themselves.

Showing 333 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 5

Protege

Dec 2019

by Protege on Dec 2019

Excellent

The good things

They balance between the work stuff and outdoor activity
Continue reading

The challenges

Low chance from contract staff to permanent.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Group People Compensation and Benefits

Nov 2019

by Group People Compensation and Benefits on Nov 2019

Superb

The good things

the management really appreciates the staff and good for career enhancement. The benefits itself is good for example the medical benefit will cover all around. The working environment also quite impressive because you don't even stressed by the management. you will work freely.
Continue reading

The challenges

The company should reward the best worker after making a performance appraisal. the best worker should grant leave or holiday in order to produce a productive workers.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Celcom Axiata Berhad

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 5

Protégé Trainee

Oct 2019

by Protégé Trainee on Oct 2019

Great Colleague

The good things

Friendly colleague, always ready to help if you have any enquiries. Team is just like family, Team lead = concern father, senior colleague = brothers and sisters. There's so many benefit even for Protégé Trainee.
Continue reading

The challenges

It's not really not enjoyable, but maybe the company can improve the training by let the trainee experience in all department to let them explore and find their true career path that enjoyable to them.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

NBA (Next Best Action), CLM (Customer Life Management) and Database Solution

Oct 2019

by NBA (Next Best Action), CLM (Customer Life Management) and Database Solution on Oct 2019

balance life work and good environment.

The good things

Good teamwork but its depends what department you working with.
Continue reading

The challenges

More depending to email and need to be alert with email. Anything critical issue sometimes will be missed.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Secretary

Oct 2019

by Secretary on Oct 2019

A great place to challenge yourself

The good things

Flexible working hour and mobile workplace. Nice work station.
Continue reading

The challenges

Work life not balance.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Account Manager

Oct 2019

by Account Manager on Oct 2019

Good experience

The good things

They gave opportunity to fresh grad to work with senior team.
Continue reading

The challenges

Complaining from corporate customer
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Customer Value Management

Sep 2019

by Customer Value Management on Sep 2019

Great Company for Career Gowth

The good things

Staff welfare is being taken care and great opportunity to grow higher. Nice orking environment and very family oriented.
Continue reading

The challenges

To achieve operational excellence with legacy system and new fast growing technology especially in servicing telecommunication customers
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Retail supervisor

Sep 2019

by Retail supervisor on Sep 2019

I gain new challenges everyday

The good things

I can meet new customers everyday, good salary and benefits given by company. I can learn new things every day. I need to learn new skill to persuade customer, trying to be calm person, helpful and always energetic.
Continue reading

The challenges

Higher management will force us to do anything to achieve their kpi and target. I need to sacrifice my money, my time, my family in order to fulfil their need and target. I have facing a lot of stressful things in my daily task.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Intern

Sep 2019

by Intern on Sep 2019

Valuable experience

The good things

1. Supportive co-workers 2. Approachable bosses 3. Chill environment 4. Comfortable work space
Continue reading

The challenges

I didn't face many challenges as I was there only as an intern.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Credit Control Department as a Team Lead

Sep 2019

by Credit Control Department as a Team Lead on Sep 2019

Very good platform for career growth

The good things

Friendly staff and bosses, nice environment, good place to build your career and gain knowledge. The benefit is very good and getting better
Continue reading

The challenges

KPI is getting tougher each year. Make sure you achieved the target given
Continue reading
Page
of 34

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.