Jinko Solar Technology Sdn Bhd

Jinko Solar Technology Sdn Bhd

Manufacturing/Production

3.4
3.3819 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 94 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
16 days ago

Trainer

Oct 2021

Trainer

I'm previously working at Jabil circuit Pulau penang as manufacturing Trainer I.

The good things

I'm friendly with each other and production superior and operator
Continue reading

The challenges

I'm didn't waste my time with out learning
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
last month

Operator

Sep 2021

Operator

I can expand my work skills.

The good things

The salary is higher enough compare with other company.
Continue reading

The challenges

Its not easy to get leave.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Jinko Solar Technology Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Purchasing officer

Aug 2021

Purchasing officer

Plot 538, Tingkat Perusahaan 4B, Perai Free Trade Zone, 13600 Perai, Penang, Malaysia.
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Improved ability to withstand pressure

The good things

- Learned a lot of new things that I haven’t touched before. - Enhance my communication with others. - Working environment very challenging.
Continue reading

The challenges

It’s the first time to be a buyer, with zero knowledge, so it will inevitably be a bit challenging.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
2 months ago

Production leader

Aug 2021

Production leader

Kulim
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Nice work to get are experient

The good things

Good salary to you get
Continue reading

The challenges

Mentality must strong and get ready any thing
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Senior team lead

Jun 2021

Senior team lead

prai
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

adapt the working environment

The good things

high salary pay for the job
Continue reading

The challenges

Do what superior request
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Production Supervisor

Jun 2021

Production Supervisor

Free trade zone
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

Capable candidate to handle company KPI

The good things

Good environment to learn more about solar panel. Highly recommendated in teamwork cultural.
Continue reading

The challenges

To meet daily KPI and meet company objectives.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
5 months ago

Runner

May 2021

Runner

Perai
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Good and friendly enviroment

The good things

Making friend with each other and family work style
Continue reading

The challenges

Rate of salary not enough to life and buy
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
5 months ago

Mantainance

May 2021

Mantainance

Prai
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Don't expect engineers from foreign Jinko Solar going to listen your advice

The good things

There is no good thing, only warning letter if you are low position worker. Higher position sleep as long as they want
Continue reading

The challenges

Maintenance are challenging, but the higher position did not come here to solve, they flee
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
6 months ago

Officer

May 2021

Officer

Perai
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Jinko = Pressure Cooker

The good things

Quite good benefits, high OT claim even until mid-management level, high flexibility, result oriented.
Continue reading

The challenges

Main communication medium is Mandarin, focus benefits for management level, not listen to employees, very long working hours, endless job, extremely high turnover, double standard for some department.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
6 months ago

Technical engineer

Apr 2021

Technical engineer

Pineng to perai
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

That I got many experiences at there

The good things

All boss sporting and can dok slow talk every problem
Continue reading

The challenges

Adjust program recepi
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
Page
of 10

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.