99 Speed Mart Sdn Bhd

99 Speed Mart Sdn Bhd

General & Wholesale Trading

3.9
3.8682 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 216 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
last month

Supervisor

Dec 2021

Supervisor

Ampang
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

A great result came with a great sacrifice

The good things

I can learn about sale product came and out in the store
Continue reading

The challenges

Being handle a lot of product with efficiency
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Branch manager

Oct 2021

Branch manager

johor
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Can get more experience in all side

The good things

May improve the communication skill and how to run the business. moreover, can get the leadership skill to manage the staff and financial in the outlet.
Continue reading

The challenges

Timing because this job don't have the flexible time. The higher challenge is can meet all the attitude of people.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at 99 Speed Mart Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

part time

Sep 2021

part time

general worker at forest sabah

The good things

i want working, and find money on this pandemic situation.
Continue reading

The challenges

i cannot working yet,so sory
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Training supervisor

Sep 2021

Training supervisor

Pasir Gudang Johor
More than 12 years in the role,

Supervisor 7year at production

The good things

Yes due to improve my self and help my family
Continue reading

The challenges

To improve and to help this company how to implement product to customer.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Clerk

Sep 2021

Clerk

Want to add knowledge

The good things

No stress Happy Cooperation Learn something
Continue reading

The challenges

For now have not seen anything yet. but most of them like to shop at Speedmart
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Store assistant

Sep 2021

Store assistant

Penang Georgetown

Good working as teamwork able to work shift and have. A good discipline

The good things

Can learn more important & good things that need to be great in our life carrier
Continue reading

The challenges

Good product sales companies n happy to be working together with a teamwork n support to our company to the next level
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Store keeper

Sep 2021

Store keeper

Kota Kinabalu Sabah
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Good Service And High Salary

The good things

Good Service And High Salary
Continue reading

The challenges

Good Service And High Salary
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Store supervisor

Sep 2021

Store supervisor

1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Get more knowledge about retails scop job

The good things

Knowledge. Situation. Experience. Truthful. Responsibility
Continue reading

The challenges

Customer. Financial. Mental health. Situation.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Admim / supervisior

Sep 2021

Admim / supervisior

Bahau Negeri Sembilan
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

More experience at admin department

The good things

I'm like it very much
Continue reading

The challenges

I'm like much 99 speed mart
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
5 months ago

Assistant Branch Manager

Aug 2021

Assistant Branch Manager

Johor
Less than 1 year in the role,

Good start for fresh graduate

The good things

They teach you how to manage sales, inventory and staff from zero to hero.
Continue reading

The challenges

The challenge is when you become single manager in your outlet.
Continue reading
Page
of 22

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.