Malindo Airways Sdn Bhd

Malindo Airways Sdn Bhd

Aerospace/Aviation/Airline

4.1
4.1411 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 84 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
last month

Customer service team leader

Aug 2020

Customer service team leader

Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

Environment & Culture

The good things

I've been enjoyed working with professional officers in airline industry. I've learned a lot of knowledges from them.
Continue reading

The challenges

The critical situation for every airlines is delay & cancelation of flight. Entertain passengers is great challenges for us.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Operations officer

Aug 2020

Operations officer

Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

experience as flight operation assistant

The good things

enjoyable,dedicated, responsible,friendly, team work, patients, less stress adn more benefits
Continue reading

The challenges

makes a better decision during pandemic and gives a solid reason and decision for workers.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Malindo Airways Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Manager, Material Planning

Aug 2020

Manager, Material Planning

Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

The best platform for career enhancement

The good things

Good working environment and experience gain
Continue reading

The challenges

Company fast growth which require staff full commitment
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 months ago

Cabin Crew

Jul 2020

Cabin Crew

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

I used to love going to work!

The good things

Every company has it's pros and cons , but working here as a crew is great! Positive environment!
Continue reading

The challenges

I have nothing much to say about this! Like I said every company has its pros and cons!
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 months ago

Manager

Jul 2020

Manager

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

With years of working experience I was exposed to reservations, ticketing, training, catering plus ability to handle a Call Centre

The good things

Working environment and the job expertise
Continue reading

The challenges

One man show handling products. Learn things through a hardway
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Flight attendant

Jul 2020

Flight attendant

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Fun and always on the go!

The good things

I enjoyed the trips i made to all the countries. It was great to work in a harmonious environment with different people everyday.
Continue reading

The challenges

The changes in operational time.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Team leader

Jun 2020

Team leader

Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
5 to 6 years in the role, former employee

Doing work in groups

The good things

Thank you for giving me the job
Continue reading

The challenges

The risk of working too high
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 months ago

Flight attendant

Jun 2020

Flight attendant

Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Nice and less stressful

The good things

I enjoyed the working environment
Continue reading

The challenges

Always need to be prepared of the safety
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Flight attendant

Jun 2020

Flight attendant

Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Stress less working environment

The good things

You will fall in love with this company as your colleagues are friendly and fun to work with.
Continue reading

The challenges

The flying pattern might be a bit tiring sometimes
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
4 months ago

Admin officer

Jun 2020

Admin officer

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Great workplace and stress less

The good things

Great people, good communication between high and low rank, respectful and not so stress. Anyhow, perform on work done is crucial. Money on mind to every action taken.
Continue reading

The challenges

Its all about money related issues and passenger happiness.
Continue reading
Page
of 9

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.