ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

Retail/Merchandise

3.9
3.8784 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 20 reviews sorted by Most recent

2 out of 52.0
3 months ago

Operation executive

Oct 2021

Operation executive

Klang
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Bad Working Culture, Bad Management Team with Poor problem solving method

The good things

other than average pay, nothing is good here
Continue reading

The challenges

bad top managements.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
3 months ago

clerk

Oct 2021

clerk

jementah
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

extremely stressful working area

The good things

Salary was average not so high and not so low
Continue reading

The challenges

Stress gila Work and life would not balance, company only concentrate on your work,your healthy is your problem company set a lot rules, this cannot that cannot Worse management
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

Click to rate

0 out of 5
1 out of 51.0
4 months ago

Purchasing /Account department

Oct 2021

Purchasing /Account department

jementah
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Supervisor think they are always right

The good things

Can learn new things PH more than others company
Continue reading

The challenges

Don't hope there are work life balance in this company Stressful Company promised a lot but they cannot fulfilled Need to work very late without OT Management cannot manage well. Supervisor always think their decision is right,do not accept others point. Have Company politics issue Parking lot very limited need to park very far from office Working place very limited full of stock beside your table even bottom
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
8 months ago

Sales assistant

May 2021

Sales assistant

Hopefully,i can get a job at eco shop because im so interested to work at eco shop

The good things

I can have my own salary and it was a great job because eco shop is the best job i ever know
Continue reading

The challenges

nothing everything is great
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
9 months ago

LABELS

May 2021

LABELS

Kuala Lumpur
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Dear, sir I have been working in Malaysia for the last year, I have been working in Mini Market for seven years, I have been working in Connection for three years now and I have some experience in some work.

The good things

For example, those who work in this company can be better than giving them celery in the time they are always well used for a job.
Continue reading

The challenges

It is difficult to be afraid of work without knowing that you have to work as a challenger in any job.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
10 months ago

Logistic clerk

Mar 2021

Logistic clerk

Segamat
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

I really enjoy the process of working because everyone treats people like family

The good things

All collegue are friendly and they are willing to help me when I was facing problem.
Continue reading

The challenges

The boss will suddenly give a lot of tasks to do, sometimes will not give tasks, will be very idle to do nothing.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Cashier

Sep 2020

Cashier

I Got Work At The Store Shopping Centre kluang 2 Years

The good things

I Hope I will Get Job A Great Job.....Help Me....
Continue reading

The challenges

When I Come too Buy things...I See The Shop....So nice...N works Are so Good ....Thtz Why i ask Job...
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
last year

Sales assistant

Sep 2020

Sales assistant

Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Very stressful job, yet suitable if you looking for inpermanent job.

The good things

Good colleague, salary was enough to survive.
Continue reading

The challenges

Long journey to work, have to carry heavy stuff, management a bit poor.
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

Manager warehouse

Apr 2020

Manager warehouse

Jementah, Johor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Great Opportunity for Self Performance & Empowerment

The good things

Full of Challenges to tackle with in view of the vast scale of business involved, from handling of Foreign Workers from different countries, Daily Interdepartmental Interaction issues, Various Warehouses Management & Coordination , smooth running of Fleet of Trucks & Timely Outward Delivery Schedules & Inward Container Arrivals to large number of Suppliers Goods Arrival daily.
Continue reading

The challenges

Unclear and indistinct Job Description & Responsibilities resulting in an interrupted chain of command & conflict of instructions to subordinates. Incomplete, inconsistency & unavailability of certain SOP for such a huge scale of business will pose a high risk of messiness particularly in current high staff turnover scenario. Top Management needs a major reshuffling & expansion to include highly educated Managerial Staff to encompass the company back to the acceptable correct path & direction. Top Management which consist only a handful of undereducated Managerial Staff will hinder the company from Good business Practices & Governance particularly for business of such a big scale.
Continue reading
2 persons found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Sales assistant

Feb 2020

Sales assistant

best workplace with great experience

The good things

best team to work, with a sporting manager.
Continue reading

The challenges

the stressful day to manage a weekly inventory
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
Page
of 2

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.