ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

Retail/Merchandise

3.9
3.8795 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 23 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
10 days ago

Assistant supervisor

Aug 2022

Assistant supervisor

Segamat
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

Gain more experience

The good things

Get good environment, communication between employees and managers is constantly clear and precis. therefore, hire with care.
Continue reading

The challenges

I had come over from stress, and had managed to complete the work on time.
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
11 days ago

Sales assistant

Aug 2022

Sales assistant

Gurun
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Good place to gain experience in working life.

The good things

Got salary to pay the bill. Great co-workers that very helpful.
Continue reading

The challenges

Need to do hard labour. Management 👎 SV ARE NOT ALWAYS RIGHT!! NO MEDICAL BENEFIT!!
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at ECO-SHOP MARKETING SDN BHD

Click to rate

0 out of 5
2 out of 52.0
11 days ago

Retail sales

Aug 2022

Retail sales

GURUN
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

GOOD PLACE TO WORK FOR A SHORT TIME

The good things

Good experience to mingles with muggle. Salary, EPF, SOCSO AND EIS
Continue reading

The challenges

-lack of manpower -work life balance 👎 -no medical benefit, MC from KK ONLY!! -management 👎
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
10 months ago

Operation executive

Oct 2021

Operation executive

Klang
Less than 1 year in the role, current employee

Bad Working Culture, Bad Management Team with Poor problem solving method

The good things

other than average pay, nothing is good here
Continue reading

The challenges

bad top managements.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
10 months ago

clerk

Oct 2021

clerk

jementah
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

extremely stressful working area

The good things

Salary was average not so high and not so low
Continue reading

The challenges

Stress gila Work and life would not balance, company only concentrate on your work,your healthy is your problem company set a lot rules, this cannot that cannot Worse management
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
10 months ago

Purchasing /Account department

Oct 2021

Purchasing /Account department

jementah
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Supervisor think they are always right

The good things

Can learn new things PH more than others company
Continue reading

The challenges

Don't hope there are work life balance in this company Stressful Company promised a lot but they cannot fulfilled Need to work very late without OT Management cannot manage well. Supervisor always think their decision is right,do not accept others point. Have Company politics issue Parking lot very limited need to park very far from office Working place very limited full of stock beside your table even bottom
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
last year

Sales assistant

May 2021

Sales assistant

Hopefully,i can get a job at eco shop because im so interested to work at eco shop

The good things

I can have my own salary and it was a great job because eco shop is the best job i ever know
Continue reading

The challenges

nothing everything is great
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

LABELS

May 2021

LABELS

Kuala Lumpur
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Dear, sir I have been working in Malaysia for the last year, I have been working in Mini Market for seven years, I have been working in Connection for three years now and I have some experience in some work.

The good things

For example, those who work in this company can be better than giving them celery in the time they are always well used for a job.
Continue reading

The challenges

It is difficult to be afraid of work without knowing that you have to work as a challenger in any job.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
last year

Logistic clerk

Mar 2021

Logistic clerk

Segamat
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

I really enjoy the process of working because everyone treats people like family

The good things

All collegue are friendly and they are willing to help me when I was facing problem.
Continue reading

The challenges

The boss will suddenly give a lot of tasks to do, sometimes will not give tasks, will be very idle to do nothing.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Cashier

Sep 2020

Cashier

I Got Work At The Store Shopping Centre kluang 2 Years

The good things

I Hope I will Get Job A Great Job.....Help Me....
Continue reading

The challenges

When I Come too Buy things...I See The Shop....So nice...N works Are so Good ....Thtz Why i ask Job...
Continue reading
Page
of 3

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.