Averis Sdn Bhd

Averis Sdn Bhd

Consulting (IT, Science, Engineering & Technical)

2.9
2.949 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 67 reviews sorted by Most recent

1 out of 51.0
last month

Team Lead RTR1

Oct 2021

Team Lead RTR1

Bangsar South
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Super Stressed Out W/O chance to Utilise Leaves

The good things

Friendly colleagues and nice office environment in a good location.
Continue reading

The challenges

The stress of working long hours from 9am to 12am on a daily basis and the amount of work that keeps piling up. We do not even have the time to clear our leaves. My staff all resigned around the same time w/o securing a new job. I myself am looking to move on after a short period of working here. That in itself is a RED flag to future employees. Be warned.
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
2 months ago

Finance analyst

Sep 2021

Finance analyst

Work overload keep ot

The good things

good environment and client friendly
Continue reading

The challenges

Need to work independently
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Averis Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
2 out of 52.0
3 months ago

Management Associate

Aug 2021

Management Associate

1 to 2 years in the role,

Poor experience as a Management Associate

The good things

Helpful colleagues Employee perks Strategic location
Continue reading

The challenges

Poor structure for Management Associate Program (lack of opportunities for career development, misleading information on job rotation, no graduation ceremony)
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
8 months ago

AP associate

Apr 2021

AP associate

KL
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Can work to get experience but not worth to stay long

The good things

Working environment is so comfortable
Continue reading

The challenges

Low salary and bonus and increment
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
last year

IT

Sep 2020

IT

Worked in this company as IT roles

The good things

Friendly colleagues, working environment
Continue reading

The challenges

Working places for everyone, but some of them don't. The challenges is to be deals with all users with the problems included users from this company and subsidiaries company.
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
last year

Manager

Jul 2020

Manager

Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Local thinking company with many manual task

The good things

Nothing is good for me
Continue reading

The challenges

Very conservative thinking from management as all the top management are working at the company from fresh grade till present which caused the management are still work in conservative mind.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
last year

Analyst

Jul 2020

Analyst

Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

HR & FA Helpdesk Analyst

The good things

Good environment and welfare. Best company for freshie.
Continue reading

The challenges

Need more hard work to go to from level (Helpdesk) to level 2 (HR functions) I have 2 shifts which is morning and evening shift
Continue reading
2 out of 52.0
last year

Analyst

Jul 2020

Analyst

Simple, repetitive job

The good things

Friendly colleague, great environment
Continue reading

The challenges

High turnover rate, easy job which doesn't help future
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Intern

Jul 2020

Intern

Bangsar South, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

bad place bad people but good job good pay

The good things

the task which was assigned to me and the pay.
Continue reading

The challenges

Unable to learn anything new except what i was told to do.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Specialist

Jun 2020

Specialist

KL
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Good experience , training will be given

The good things

People here are much more better compare to my ex-co.
Continue reading

The challenges

Open concept working office environment
Continue reading
Page
of 7

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.