Telekom Malaysia Berhad

Telekom Malaysia Berhad

Telecommunication

4.4
4.4085 out of 5

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either JobStreet.com or the company themselves.

Showing 353 reviews sorted by Most recent

4 out of 5

Technical Support

Jan 2020

by Technical Support on Jan 2020

Work Smart and be prepared for new challenges and knowledge

The good things

I enjoyed working here
Continue reading

The challenges

The working environment will not be productive if there is no Team-work..
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Internship student

Jan 2020

by Internship student on Jan 2020

Internship IT

The good things

So many new experiences as intern in this company
Continue reading

The challenges

Lots of workload but it's fun
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Telekom Malaysia Berhad

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 5

Human Resource intern

Jan 2020

by Human Resource intern on Jan 2020

Great working environment

The good things

Teamwork provided, working environment also play a good thing where all the colleagues give their support to help each other achieve the objective. All staff are friendly as well.
Continue reading

The challenges

There's very limited parking area
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Technical assistant / Technical Support

Jan 2020

by Technical assistant / Technical Support on Jan 2020

Work hard and work smart.

The good things

Be prepared to learn new technology that evolved in the era of IT advancement and master your job function well.
Continue reading

The challenges

I enjoyed working here
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Leader

Jan 2020

by Leader on Jan 2020

Good and fun environment working

The good things

Like our own family when you work inside the company
Continue reading

The challenges

Stay positive and be prepared
Continue reading
5 out of 5

IT technical support

Jan 2020

by IT technical support on Jan 2020

A very great experience with hands-on training

The good things

Learning and training new things. Work environment is good
Continue reading

The challenges

Some of the equipment used is very unfamiliar with what I have studies but it is a good challenge for me as I can learn new things
Continue reading
4 out of 5

data

Dec 2019

by data on Dec 2019

learn a lot of new things

The good things

-handle minor wiring at router ATM -check the connection from DP to server room -learn how to repair the wiring fiber - learn about product of metro-e network such as DWDM -learn how to install the unifi and wifi. -Getting out the port at exchange like check the wiring from out port to E-side port.
Continue reading

The challenges

there are a lot of challenges that have been faced during working at this company. one of the challenges it is must check at out port using telephone to detect the number of customer.then, it must check the reading of port and check the number of customer relate or not with the number at out port.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Technical assistant

Dec 2019

by Technical assistant on Dec 2019

It was a great exposure

The good things

I enjoy getting to know a lot of things about telecommunication
Continue reading

The challenges

I find it a challenge for me when I didnt given a chance to experience job rotation in 6 years time.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Head of Network Operations, Kedah/Perlis

Nov 2019

by Head of Network Operations, Kedah/Perlis on Nov 2019

Great place to gain experience

The good things

Many chances to learn technologies and corporate work culture.
Continue reading

The challenges

A big company, quite a challenge to execute things instantly
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Full time

Nov 2019

by Full time on Nov 2019

I have a work because i can study with her

The good things

I very happy to work
Continue reading

The challenges

I have a big family and i hope this job
Continue reading
Page
of 36

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.