Padiberas Nasional Berhad

Padiberas Nasional Berhad

General & Wholesale Trading

4.1
4.1446 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 30 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
last year

Anything job

May 2021

Anything job

provide added value for the company

The good things

to develop the economy so that it is more advanced
Continue reading

The challenges

giving satisfaction and desire to every customer
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Internship

Apr 2021

Internship

Shah Alam
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Useful knowledge and experience

The good things

My employer shaped me to be a world-class employee in order to perform plenty of job at the same time. Hence, I got to increase my experience when my employer assigned me to a business trip.
Continue reading

The challenges

The challenges would be to discover new things and in this case, one must be open to plenty of things to discover.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Padiberas Nasional Berhad

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
last year

intern logistics

Mar 2021

intern logistics

shah alam
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

the environment very best

The good things

the environment are very supportive and best for career goals
Continue reading

The challenges

sometimes the challenges are the dealing with customer and third party company because sometime they make some trouble.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Driver

Jun 2020

Driver

storekeper and driver light or heavy truck

The good things

i am driver and storekeper for. kb.rice,take beras from bernas store to kb,rice company.search new job full time.
Continue reading

The challenges

whatever job must enjoy,teamwork key for sucsess..
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

admin

Jun 2020

admin

very good experience

The good things

friendly and supportive
Continue reading

The challenges

distances and salary is low
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

Electrical engineer

May 2020

Electrical engineer

have been working on cable

The good things

learn a new things and have a new friends
Continue reading

The challenges

to much work per day to do...sometimes to much pressure have been taken
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Admin clerk

May 2020

Admin clerk

I can work anything job. I flexsible man.

The good things

Because i need the job now.
Continue reading

The challenges

Mybe i like this company.
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

Logistic officer

May 2020

Logistic officer

I had learned about logistics and supply chain management in my facility.

The good things

I hope that your company will able to give me a chance to prove that my capabilities and talent will be impressed by your company.
Continue reading

The challenges

I will do my best in your company and will give all out to make your company the best.
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

Warehouse assistant

Apr 2020

Warehouse assistant

Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Mover, new learning, and new pocition

The good things

If benefit and schdule works for all staf department or operation can work in team on company, I like to apply
Continue reading

The challenges

Attendent, attitiut, system, and dont take action about staff/employee production
Continue reading
1 out of 51.0
2 years ago

Admin officer

Jan 2020

Admin officer

Kelantan, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Pembantu tadbir

The good things

The environment was good accompanied with amazing co-workers.Moreover,the most important thing are i’m gaining so many valuble experiences so that i can improve my skills.
Continue reading

The challenges

So far so good.Howerve,at some point when someone on leave or off dutty,there a lost of worked i need too do because there’s no backup and not enough backup staff.
Continue reading
Page
of 3

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.