Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Banking/Financial Services

4.5
4.4861 out of 5

Sort by

Reviews are shared 'as is' in line with our community guidelines. They are not edited, verified or endorsed by either JobStreet.com or the company themselves.

Showing 177 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 5

Skim Latihan Bersepadu

Jan 2020

by Skim Latihan Bersepadu on Jan 2020

Excellent working environment

The good things

Good working environment. All the staff very friendly and helpful.
Continue reading

The challenges

We have to communicate with many customer comes per day but it is not a big deal.
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Contract teacher

Dec 2019

by Contract teacher on Dec 2019

Normal

The good things

Working environment is good. Friend are supportive and can work together
Continue reading

The challenges

The top management always change the directions without telling the down how to do. There is no use to meeting because even all staff and the boss are agreed with the conclusion of meeting, in the day of action, it will be change.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 5

Accounts clerk

Dec 2019

by Accounts clerk on Dec 2019

Controller admin

The good things

The challenges

Control..n manage asset of company
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Jabatan pegurusan strategi

Dec 2019

by Jabatan pegurusan strategi on Dec 2019

my application to work under the government

The good things

When i got hired to work here
Continue reading

The challenges

Challenge to apply to work here
Continue reading
4 out of 5

i don't mind with the salary

Dec 2019

by i don't mind with the salary on Dec 2019

Why Going Outdoors Makes You Smarter, Stronger, and More Spiritual

The good things

1- Operating Computer Software and Hardware 2- Able to work in team 3- Responsible in carrying the task given 4- Quick learner and always willing to learn
Continue reading

The challenges

Sorry for comment this company , about this company i thought that this company is good with managing finances . If i luck , i wish that i could work at this company because i want find a new knowledge . Thank You
Continue reading
3 out of 5

Anything

Dec 2019

by Anything on Dec 2019

Company

The good things

Fokus to work
Continue reading

The challenges

I can work anything
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Intern

Dec 2019

by Intern on Dec 2019

It was an amazing experience as an intern here.

The good things

My employer is a very friendly, tolerate and firm person. I love how the colleagues work as a team and always considerate and help each other by sharing knowledge and remind of each other in certain things.
Continue reading

The challenges

It is very stressful when you're dealing with various background and personality of the members. Add on with lack of staffs in certain days especially on school holidays. I think this organization should improve more on the system so that it will run smoothly even with the lack of staffs.
Continue reading
3 out of 5

Together

Dec 2019

by Together on Dec 2019

Can facilitate people working.

The good things

Can help the people.
Continue reading

The challenges

The people can't showing patience.
Continue reading
5 out of 5

Human resource

Dec 2019

by Human resource on Dec 2019

Have a experience internship at Socso because a lot of responsibility to with job and customer

The good things

Too much experience like insurance and be more experience
Continue reading

The challenges

More responsibility with customers Or doing a good job
Continue reading
4 out of 5

Production operator

Dec 2019

by Production operator on Dec 2019

I can do a multitasking, it is depends on what's work that i have given to me.

The good things

To gain my knowledge and experience. Besides that, i want a better work whivh is give me a better life.
Continue reading

The challenges

For me, the challenges is if in the company had a bad habit person, that's why im not enjoyed while in work.
Continue reading
Page
of 18

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.