Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Banking/Financial Services

4.4
4.4338 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 270 reviews sorted by Most recent

3 out of 53.0
2 days ago

Branch officer

Aug 2020

Branch officer

12 years at Pos Malaysia Berhad

The good things

Need new experience ,environment and new stable company to work with good opportunities and benefit
Continue reading

The challenges

Pretty stressfull with full committed to serve client each day
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 days ago

Operations

Aug 2020

Operations

before this i working in (RHB BANK) since 2017 till 2020

The good things

i wan't find permanent job.
Continue reading

The challenges

because i wan't give the best.
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
3 days ago

Clerks

Aug 2020

Clerks

Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

I have new experience about eksport in logistics

The good things

Work in team and able to work with tight deadlines
Continue reading

The challenges

Comes with exceptional ability to work ande learn at the same time to gain work experience also proven communication skill and interpersonal skills will be utilized
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
4 days ago

Data entry

Aug 2020

Data entry

Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Diploma and data entry

The good things

I experience to microsoft office and data entry and can teamwork about company and good atitude and good personality
Continue reading

The challenges

Be good thing and be success working
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
4 days ago

Procurement

Aug 2020

Procurement

I CAN USE ALL OUR SKILL AND EXPERIENCE TO SETTLE ALL THE WORK GIVEN

The good things

CHANGE NEW ENVIRONMENT AND NEW SKILL FOR THE WORK
Continue reading

The challenges

CHANGE NEW ENVIRONMENT AND NEW SKILL FOR THE WORK
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
5 days ago

Admin

Aug 2020

Admin

Manage account administration

The good things

Responsibilty to whom in concert.
Continue reading

The challenges

Let to respond to the customer.
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
5 days ago

Kerani

Aug 2020

Kerani

Try new work in another field .before that I only worked as a retail,like butik fashion

The good things

Want to challenge life,and try new experience,and can be better for the next time.and give Comentments for the company
Continue reading

The challenges

Be one's,I want to honestly not perfect to speak English direct ,but I want try my best for knowledge in my life
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
5 days ago

Head of department

Aug 2020

Head of department

Keith in the OT, mc,daily productivity ,uploading ,updated all of the system and manage the system standard.. All of about the system and grow up the index of company

The good things

Good communication with the team and talented thinking for the solutions
Continue reading

The challenges

Growing up the index of company
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
7 days ago

Data analyst

Aug 2020

Data analyst

Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia
More than 12 years in the role, former employee

I am teacher at sek. rend. Islam al-fateh tawau. My expresion in working is 14 years.

The good things

I want high knowledge
Continue reading

The challenges

I hope can do it everthing job giving .
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
9 days ago

CLEK

Jul 2020

CLEK

Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

saya suka kerja no any body to me

The good things

my work shipment line import export
Continue reading

The challenges

my salay low i love work
Continue reading
Page
of 27

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.