Perodua Sales Sdn Bhd

Perodua Sales Sdn Bhd

Automobile/Automotive Ancillary/Vehicle

4.3
4.2663 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 85 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
7 days ago

Sales advisor

Nov 2022

Sales advisor

kangar - setar
7 to 8 years in the role, former employee

experience , improve skill communication , knowledge

The good things

be profesional how to treat customer for any situation
Continue reading

The challenges

booking and stock take a long times
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
last year

Executive

Sep 2021

Executive

3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Good benefit and government working environment

The good things

bonus and incentive is very satisfying
Continue reading

The challenges

difficult customer to satisfy
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Perodua Sales Sdn Bhd

Click to rate

0 out of 5
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Cashier

Feb 2021

Cashier

Great environment and boss is so good

The good things

All facilities are there
Continue reading

The challenges

No customers and the shop is lack of things
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Service advisor

Dec 2020

Service advisor

selangor
7 to 8 years in the role, current employee

a service centre to provide after sale service

The good things

good medical benefit, good salary, its just recently they change the normal working hours to 2 shift working hours .
Continue reading

The challenges

after the company change the normal working hours into 2 shift working hour its definitely it makes me uncomfortable to work as i do have other commitment to my family.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Intern

Aug 2020

Intern

Rawang, Selangor, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role, former employee

Good environment and great people

The good things

Great environment with a great people. Good facilities provided. Overall the company is really good..
Continue reading

The challenges

Maybe the challenge is time, we need to organise our time properly in order to ensure the our work finishes and meet due date
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Executive

Jul 2020

Executive

Wonderful experience.

The good things

Great working environment, great teamwork, great facilities, nothing but just great experience.
Continue reading

The challenges

Too much work load makes you feel stressed as you can't give the best result to each of it.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

Regional Operation Coordinator

Jul 2020

Regional Operation Coordinator

Rawang, Selangor, Malaysia
9 to 10 years in the role, current employee

Tremendous Operational Experience

The good things

Highly dedicated, with experience in operations about 6 years. Able to handle Internal and extermal customer and target oriented person. Strong leadership skill and good teamplayer
Continue reading

The challenges

Huge group of employees result in late upgrading
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Sales advisor

Jul 2020

Sales advisor

Seremban 2, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee

Good comunication with bosses

The good things

Happy working hours when doing our daily job
Continue reading

The challenges

No string attach With the customer as dealing with the company
Continue reading
4 out of 54.0
3 years ago

Technical executive

May 2020

Technical executive

Sungai Choh, Rawang, Selangor, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Comfortable working with the surroundings

The good things

Can work with under pressure and in a good enviroment
Continue reading

The challenges

Low salary and too many ratings to make a report
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
3 years ago

Admin assistant

May 2020

Admin assistant

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Less than 1 year in the role,

I've gain new experience

The good things

Working environment and very friendly collagues
Continue reading

The challenges

Is about time when it comes to ending of month
Continue reading
Page
of 9

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.