Tradewinds Plantation Berhad

Tradewinds Plantation Berhad

Agricultural/Plantation/Poultry/Fisheries

4.0
3.9922 out of 5

Top mentioned terms in reviews

Hide filters

Filter or search the reviews

Sort by

All content is subject to review based on our community guidelines. Neither JobStreet.com nor the company themselves can alter or edit reviews. They are posted as submitted.

Showing 46 reviews sorted by Most recent

5 out of 55.0
20 days ago

Field conductor

Jun 2022

Field conductor

Gua musang
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

Good place to improve knownledge and to improve experience in plantation oil palm

The good things

New experience, good working place
Continue reading

The challenges

Very enjoy here, the place so nice for new experience.
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
27 days ago

Finance

Jun 2022

Finance

Overall finance experience you can get from here

The good things

The people and the working environment is really nice
Continue reading

The challenges

Handle few companies instead of one
Continue reading
Employee review

Have your say

Let others know what it's like to work at Tradewinds Plantation Berhad

Click to rate

0 out of 5
4 out of 54.0
6 months ago

Senior

Jan 2022

Senior

3 to 4 years in the role, current employee

Too Good Too Be True

The good things

The colleague, the office, the environment
Continue reading

The challenges

The workload, the pressure , the uncertainty
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
last year

Senior Assistant Manager

Jul 2021

Senior Assistant Manager

A good and stable company.

The good things

Living in a good plantation environment by provided good welfare and good salary.
Continue reading

The challenges

To produce estate products and profit with insufficient workers.
Continue reading
2 persons found this helpful
5 out of 55.0
last year

Manager

Mar 2021

Manager

Ampang
1 to 2 years in the role, former employee

company always give an opportunity for career advancement.

The good things

the perks are very competitive based on market need. The management always provide a clear direction to achieve the company goal.
Continue reading

The challenges

need to consider relocate the company location.
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
last year

Manager

Jan 2021

Manager

Bahau NS
More than 12 years in the role, current employee

37 years in Op andRubber plantantion

The good things

Challenges working and high salary
Continue reading

The challenges

Not have support in work
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Account executive

Sep 2020

Account executive

Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia
3 to 4 years in the role, former employee

Good teamwork in my department

The good things

Great working environment and benefits
Continue reading

The challenges

Not complete documents
Continue reading
5 out of 55.0
2 years ago

Internal audit

Aug 2020

Internal audit

Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia
1 to 2 years in the role, current employee

knowledge, enjoyable and teamwork

The good things

I learn new knowledge of a new task and a new environment. Working with a big company help me to improvise skill and reduce mental barriers
Continue reading

The challenges

Receiving a new or Ad-Hoc Task make me challenge but I have to go through and find the solution
Continue reading
3 out of 53.0
2 years ago

Senior accounts executive

Jul 2020

Senior accounts executive

Ampang Jaya, 雪蘭莪馬來西亞
5 to 6 years in the role, current employee

It was a good experience to work with this company. There is chance to expand your exposure

The good things

Good salary, have chance to have greater exposure
Continue reading

The challenges

There is some communication problem (ie sometimes communication is not reached). The political issue in the office is a quite serious
Continue reading
1 person found this helpful
4 out of 54.0
2 years ago

Certificate of payment

Jul 2020

Certificate of payment

I like what i do there for my first experience in working world

The good things

Good environment, kind manager and executive. The team work at TPB also make me feel better in working environment
Continue reading

The challenges

When supplies call and mad at me about the things i don't do
Continue reading
2 persons found this helpful
Page
of 5

Company Reviews published on our site are the views and opinions of their authors and do not represent the views and opinions of JobStreet.com or its personnel. JobStreet.com does not verify the truth or accuracy of any reviews and does not adopt or endorse any of the comments posted. JobStreet.com posts reviews for what they are worth and for information purposes only to assist candidates to find employment.